Order of the Arrow

The Order of the Arrow (OA) is a brotherhood of honor campers.
For general information on the OA, please see the BSA’s Order of the Arrow overview.

Kola Lodge – Event Registration

Instructions for KOLA Lodge Event and Dues Registration

OA Event and Dues Registration

Kola Lodge

The Longs Peak Council’s Order of the Arrow lodge is KOLA Lodge.
Each District of the Council has its own OA Chapter:

Here’s a Map showing the Chapters of our Districts.


Achpateuny Chapter              achpateuny.oa (email)
High Plains District              
Sterling, Haxtun, Wray, Yuma, Akron, Holyoke, Peetz, Sidney

Arapaho Chapter                    arapaho.oa (email)
Mountain View District
Longmont, Niwot, Dacono, Frederick

Chy-Kola Chapter                    chykola.oa (email)
Frontier & High Altitude
Cheyenne, Laramie, Wheatland

Flatirons Chapter                    flatirons.oa (email)
Indian Peaks District
Boulder, Lafayette, Louisville, Broomfield

Horsetooth Chapter               horsetooth.oa (email)
Cache La Poudre District
Ft. Collins, Windsor, Wellington, Laporte

Minicojous Chapter                minicojous.oa (email)
Three Rivers District
Greeley, Ft. Morgan, Johnstown, Brush

Mountain Eagle Chapter       mountaineagle.oa (email)
Rocky Mountain District
Loveland, Estes Park, Berthoud

Wiyaka-Luta Chapter              wiyaka-luta.oa (email)
Tri-Trails District
Bridgeport, Chadron, Crawford, Hay Springs, Rushville, Gordon

Lodge youth officers and adult advisers serve from WinterFest for a one-year term. The lodge’s top four youth officers are elected each year at the first event weekend of WinterFest. Adult associate lodge advisers are appointed by the Lodge Adviser for one-year terms. The Lodge Adviser and the Chapter Advisers are appointed for one-year terms by the Supreme Chief of the Fire (Council Scout Executive).

Links: National OA Site | Western Region OA Site